• Anúncios

Lisboa caching?

Geo-eventos, geo-meetups, geo-caçadas, geo-almoços, geo-paródias e geo-molhadas.

Moderador: Moderadores

Lisboa caching?

Mensagempor Larch » sexta nov 23, 2007 14:16

Olá!
Sorry, my Portuguese is really basic, so I will write in English.
Entao, I'm a vet student in Lisbon with Erasmus till the 18th of December and I started "harassing" Bringer if you guys intend to do some "group caching" in Lisboa. And he adviced to write in this topic, so... anybody is interested in doing some organized caching and having a Hungarian in the group as well (that would be me) one of the weekends? :-) Or everybody has already found all the caches in Lisbon? ;-)
Larch
Micro

Registado: sexta nov 23, 2007 14:04

Mensagempor alieri » sexta nov 23, 2007 15:01

And now....no. 1..."The Larch"!! :D :D
Imagem

(Sorry about that...as a Monty Python fan i just couldn´t resist...)

Welcome to the forum. If you ever come south to the Algarve drop us an email and we'll go geocaching with you.
alieri
Moderador

Registado: quarta mai 09, 2007 21:08

Re: Lisboa caching?

Mensagempor Daniel C. » sexta nov 23, 2007 17:08

Larch Escreveu:Olá!
Sorry, my Portuguese is really basic, so I will write in English.
Entao, I'm a vet student in Lisbon with Erasmus till the 18th of December and I started "harassing" Bringer if you guys intend to do some "group caching" in Lisboa. And he adviced to write in this topic, so... anybody is interested in doing some organized caching and having a Hungarian in the group as well (that would be me) one of the weekends? :-) Or everybody has already found all the caches in Lisbon? ;-)